Full list of re-arranged Finn Harps league fixtures in SSE Airtricity Premier League

HARPS START BACK AWAY TO SHAMROCK ROVERS

Full list of re-arranged Finn Harps league fixtures in SSE Airtricity Premier League

Fri. 31 July Derry City v Sligo Rovers Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 5:45 pm
Fri. 31 July Dundalk v St. Patrick's Athletic Oriel Park 7:45 pm
(Live on RTE2)
Sat. 1 August Shelbourne v Waterford Tolka Park 2:00 pm
Sat. 1 August Shamrock Rovers v Finn Harps Tallaght Stadium 5:00 pm
Sun. 2 August Cork City v Bohemians Turner’s Cross 5:00 pm
Mon. 3 August St. Patrick's Athletic v Derry City Richmond Park 7:45 pm
Tues. 4 August Finn Harps v Shelbourne Finn Park 5:45 pm
Tues. 4 August Sligo Rovers v Waterford The Showgrounds 7:45 pm
Fri. 7 August Bohemians v Dundalk Dalymount Park 5:45 pm
Fri. 7 August St. Patrick's Athletic v Finn Harps Richmond Park 7:45 pm
Sat. 8 August Waterford v Cork City R.S.C. 2:00 pm
Sat. 8 August Sligo Rovers v Shelbourne The Showgrounds 5:00 pm
Sun. 9 August Derry City v Shamrock Rovers Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium TBC
(Live on eir Sport)
Mon. 10 August Finn Harps v St. Patrick’s Athletic Finn Park 7:45 pm
Tues. 11 August Cork City v Longford Town Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Tues. 11 August Dundalk v Waterford Oriel Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 14 August Dundalk v Waterford Oriel Park 5:45 pm
Fri. 14 August Cork City v Sligo Rovers Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Sat. 15 August Finn Harps v Bohemians Finn Park 2:00 pm
Sat. 15 August Shelbourne v Derry City Tolka Park 5:00 pm
Sun. 16 August St. Patrick's Athletic v Shamrock Rovers Richmond Park 5:00 pm
#LightUpYourNights
Fri. 21 August Derry City v Cork City Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 5:45 pm
Fri. 21 August Shamrock Rovers v Shelbourne Tallaght Stadium 7:45 pm
(Live on RTE2)
Sat. 22 August Bohemians v St. Patrick's Athletic Dalymount Park 2:00 pm
Sat. 22 August Sligo Rovers v Dundalk The Showgrounds 5:00 pm
Sun. 23 August Waterford v Finn Harps R.S.C. 5:00 pm
Fri. 4 September Waterford v St. Patrick's Athletic R.S.C. 5:45 pm
Fri. 4 September Derry City v Dundalk Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 7:45 pm
(Live on RTE2)
Sat. 5 September Shelbourne v Cork City Tolka Park 5:00 pm
Sat. 5 September Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians Tallaght Stadium 8:00 pm
(Live on eir Sport)
Mon. 7 September Sligo Rovers v Finn Harps The Showgrounds 7:45 pm
Fri. 11 September Bohemians v Waterford Dalymount Park 5:45 pm
Fri. 11 September Dundalk v Shelbourne Oriel Park 8:00 pm
(Live on eir Sport)
Sat. 12 September Cork City v Shamrock Rovers Turner’s Cross 2:00 pm
Sat. 12 September St. Patrick's Athletic v Sligo Rovers Richmond Park 5:00 pm
Sun. 13 September Finn Harps v Derry City Finn Park 5:00 pm
Fri. 18 September Cork City v Dundalk Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Fri. 18 September Derry City v St. Patrick's Athletic Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 7:45 pm
Fri. 18 September Shelbourne v Finn Harps Tolka Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 18 September Shamrock Rovers v Waterford Tallaght Stadium 8:00 pm
Sat. 19 September Sligo Rovers v Bohemians The Showgrounds 7:45 pm
Fri. 25 September Bohemians v Derry City Dalymount Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 25 September Dundalk v Shamrock Rovers Oriel Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 25 September St. Patrick's Athletic v Shelbourne Richmond Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 25 September Waterford v Sligo Rovers R.S.C. 7:45 pm
Fri. 25 September Finn Harps v Cork City Finn Park 8:00 pm
#LightUpYourNights
Fri. 2 October Cork City v St. Patrick's Athletic Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Fri. 2 October Derry City v Waterford Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 7:45 pm
Fri. 2 October Dundalk v Finn Harps Oriel Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 2 October Shelbourne v Bohemians Tolka Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 2 October Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers Tallaght Stadium 8:00 pm
Fri. 9 October Bohemians v Cork City Dalymount Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 9 October St. Patrick's Athletic v Dundalk Richmond Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 9 October Waterford v Shelbourne R.S.C. 7:45 pm
Fri. 9 October Finn Harps v Shamrock Rovers Finn Park 8:00 pm
Sat. 10 October Sligo Rovers v Derry City The Showgrounds 7:45 pm
Fri. 16 October Cork City v Waterford Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Fri. 16 October Dundalk v Bohemians Oriel Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 16 October Shelbourne v Sligo Rovers Tolka Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 16 October Finn Harps v St. Patrick's Athletic Finn Park 8:00 pm
Fri. 16 October Shamrock Rovers v Derry City Tallaght Stadium 8:00 pm
Fri. 23 October Bohemians v Finn Harps Dalymount Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 23 October Derry City v Shelbourne Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium 7:45 pm
Fri. 23 October Waterford v Dundalk R.S.C. 7:45 pm
Fri. 23 October Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick's Athletic Tallaght Stadium 8:00 pm
Sat. 24 October Sligo Rovers v Cork City The Showgrounds 7:45 pm
Fri. 30 October Cork City v Derry City Turner’s Cross 7:45 pm
Fri. 30 October Dundalk v Sligo Rovers Oriel Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 30 October Finn Harps v Waterford Finn Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 30 October St. Patrick's Athletic v Bohemians Richmond Park 7:45 pm
Fri. 30 October Shelbourne v Shamrock Rovers Tolka Park 7:45 pm

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Live editorial team any time. To contact Donegal Democrat and Donegal People's Press, email editorial@donegaldemocrat.ie To contact Donegal Post, email editor@donegalpost.com To contact Inish Times, email editor@inishtimes.com.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.