Donegal GAA nominations

Donegal GAA nominations

The nominations for Donegal GAA Convention, which takes place in the Abbey Hotel, Donegal Town, on Sunday, 11th December, are as follows:

Cathaoirleach (Chairman): Sean Dunnion _

Leas Chathaoirleach (Vice Chairman): Frankie Doherty

Runai (Secretary): Aideen Gillen

Rúnaí Cunta (Ass. Secretary): Declan Martin

Cisteoir (Treasurer): Cieran Kelly

Leas Chisteoir (Ass. Treasurer): Paddy Tinney

Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí (P.R.O. ): Ed Byrne

Oifigeach Forbartha (Development Officer): David Mc Loone,

Oifigeach Gaeilge agus Cultúir: Fergus Mac Aoidh

Oifigeach Oiliúna (Coaching Officer): Mick Mc Grath, Pauric Harvey, Conor Mc Dermott,

Ionadaí ar Ard Chomhairle CLG (Central Council Representative) : Seamus Ó Domhnaill, Pat Conaghan,

Ionadaí ar Comhairle Uladh (2) (Ulster Council representatives): P.J. Mc Gowan, Pat Walsh, Anthony Harkin, Liam Mc Elhinney, Mick Mc Grath, David Kelch, Brendan Kelly, Grace Boyle, Dennis Ellis

Teachtaí go Comhdháil Bhliantúil Chomhairle Uladh (Delegates to Ulster Convention) (3): Edward Molloy, Brendan Kelly Pat Walsh, Mickey McMahon, David Mc Loone, Seamus Ó Domhnaill, Ed Byrne,

Teachtaí go Comhdháil Bhliantúil CLG (Delegates to National Congress) (1): Mick Mc Grath, Ed Byrne, Edward Molloy, Pat Conaghan

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Live editorial team any time. To contact Donegal Democrat and Donegal People's Press, email To contact Donegal Post, email To contact Inish Times, email

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.