26 Jun 2022

A united voice in South Donegal/ Leitrim/ Sligo

Candidates endorse the electorate's call to work for a new and better Ireland

Four Candidates

The successful candidates in South Donegal and Sligo Leitrim

The four TD's who will now represent South Donegal/ Sligo Leitrim in the 33rd. Dail

Martin Kenny, Marian Harkin, Frankie Feighan and Marc Mac Sharry

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.