Letterkenny EA Tally figures show Brogan topping the poll

Letterkenny EA Tally figures show Brogan  topping the poll

Tally figures for Letterkenny Electoral Area with 33 of 38 boxes opened show Ciaran Brogan of Fianna Fáil in a strong position - figures are as follows:  

Letterkenny: 7 seats

Thoiba Ahmed (Independent) 449

Kevin Bradley (Independent) 823

Ciaran Brogan (Fianna Fáil) 1246

Donal Coyle (Fianna Fáil) 1070

Adrian Glackin (Sinn Féin) 676

Jimmy Kavanagh (Fine Gael) 987

Manus Mandy Kelly (Fianna Fáil) 785

Michael McBride (Independent) 783

Charlie McClafferty (Independent) 379

Cathal McGlynn (Independent) 200

Gerry McMonagle (Sinn Féin) 624

Bernie Moran (Fine Gael) 633

Finnian OíDonnell (Independent) 347

Mary T Sweeney (Aontú) 455

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Live editorial team any time. To contact Donegal Democrat and Donegal People's Press, email editorial@donegaldemocrat.ie To contact Donegal Post, email editor@donegalpost.com To contact Inish Times, email editor@inishtimes.com.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.